Close

Faculty Directory

Pre-Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Preschool Teacher America Neugebauer america.neugebauer@slcschools.org

Counselors

Position Name E-mail
Counselor Natalie Hart natalie.hart@slcschools.org

English Language Development (ELD)

Position Name E-mail
Intervention Kathleen Ware kathleen.ware@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Intervention 3 - 5 and ALS Megan Hilton megan.hilton@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Library Technology Teacher Kathy Bundy kathy.bundy@slcschools.org

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Resource Grades 3 - 5 Paula Bickerton paula.bickerton@slcschools.org

© Mountain View Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District