Close

Faculty Directory

Pre-Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
America Neugebauer Preschool Teacher America Neugebauer america.neugebauer@slcschools.org

English Language Development (ELD)

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Intervention Kathleen Ware kathleen.ware@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Intervention 3 - 5 and ALS Megan Hilton megan.hilton@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
Cher-Ami Sten ELP Teacher Cher-Ami Sten cher-ami.sten@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Kathy Bundy Library Technology Teacher Kathy Bundy kathy.bundy@slcschools.org

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Cherie Thompson Resource K - 2 Cherie Thompson cherie.thompson@slcschools.org
Paula Bickerton Resource Grades 3 - 5 Paula Bickerton paula.bickerton@slcschools.org

© Mountain View Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District