Close

Faculty Directory

Pre-Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Preschool Teacher Aly Arias aly.arias@slcschools.org
Preschool Teacher America Neugebauer america.neugebauer@slcschools.org

Counselors

English Language Development (ELD)

Position Name E-mail
Intervention Kathleen Ware kathleen.ware@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Intervention 3 - 5 Megan Hilton megan.hilton@slcschools.org
Intervention K - 2 Richard Magleby richard.magleby@slcschools.org
English Language Development/ALS Shelly Hamula shelly.hamula@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Library

Position Name E-mail
Library Technology Teacher Kathy Bundy kathy.bundy@slcschools.org

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Resource Grades K - 2 Leslie Calton leslie.calton@slcschools.org
Resource Grades 3 - 5 Paula Bickerton paula.bickerton@slcschools.org

© Mountain View Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District