Close

Administration & Staff Directory

Administration

Position Name E-mail
Principal Kenneth Limb kenneth.limb@slcschools.org
Assistant Principal Chelsea Malouf chelsea.malouf@slcschools.org

Support Staff

Position Name E-mail
Art Teacher Shasta Lawton shasta.lawton@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Intervention NS/ES Pomosena Riccardi pomosena.riccardi@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture IT Support Technician Derek Pester derek.pester@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture CLC Coordinator Keri Taddie keri.taddie@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Math Coach Anna Kogan anna.kogan@slcschools.org
Intervention K - 2 Richard Magleby richard.magleby@slcschools.org
Kindergarten Assistant Moraima Gonzalez Cruz moraima.gonzalezcruz@slcschools.org
Intervention NS/ES/ERI Cheryl Anderson cheryl.anderson@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Kindergarten Assistant Macy Elander macy.elander@slcschools.org
Cafeteria Assistant Bart Larsen leonard.larsen@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture ELA Coach Jessica Namovicz jessica.namovicz@slcschools.org
Head Secretary Juani Fernandez juani.fernandez@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Recess Support Secilia Orozco secilia.orozco@slcschools.org
Office Assistant Elizabeth Richardson elizabeth.richardson@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Kindergarten Assistant Myrna Jeffries myrna.jeffries@slcschools.org
Dance Teacher Tina Misaka tina.misaka@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture School Nurse Rachel Danielson rachel.danielson@slcschools.org
Special Education Assistant Ruth Wells ruth.wells@slcschools.org
Computer Teacher Daniel Reavis daniel.reavis@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Speech and Hearing Lisa Johnson lisa.johnson@slcschools.org
Head Custodian Robert Miranda robert.miranda@slcschools.org
Kindergarten Assistant Casey Pond kathleen.pond@slcschools.org
Infant Toddler Teacher Tatiana Casanova tatiana.casanova@slcschools.org
Office Assistant Rosa Cendejas rosa.cendejas@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture After School Wendy Petersen Morse wendy.petersenmorse@slcschools.org

© Mountain View Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District