Close

Administration & Staff Directory

Administration

Position Name E-mail
Kenneth Limb Principal Kenneth Limb kenneth.limb@slcschools.org
Chelsea Malouf Assistant Principal Chelsea Malouf chelsea.malouf@slcschools.org

Support Staff

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture ELA Coach Sarah Workman sarah.workman@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Intervention 3 - 5 and ALS Megan Hilton megan.hilton@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Math Coach Paola Oroza Choquetilla paola.orozachoquetilla@slcschools.org
Bayli Barbosa PE Specialist Bayli Barbosa bayli.barbosa@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Intervention NS/ES Pomosena Riccardi pomosena.riccardi@slcschools.org
Robert Miranda Head Custodian Robert Miranda robert.miranda@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture CLC Coordinator Keri Taddie keri.taddie@slcschools.org
Casey Pond Kindergarten Assistant Casey Pond kathleen.pond@slcschools.org
Richard Magleby Intervention K - 2 Richard Magleby richard.magleby@slcschools.org
Tatiana Casanova Infant Toddler Teacher Tatiana Casanova tatiana.casanova@slcschools.org
Cheryl Anderson Intervention NS/ES/ERI Cheryl Anderson cheryl.anderson@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Office Assistant Rosa Cendejas rosa.cendejas@slcschools.org
Bart Larsen Cafeteria Assistant Bart Larsen leonard.larsen@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture After School Wendy Petersen Morse wendy.petersenmorse@slcschools.org
Wendell Hurst Music Teacher Wendell Hurst wendell.hurst@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Speech and Hearing Sally Thompson sally.thompson@slcschools.org
Juani Fernandez Head Secretary Juani Fernandez juani.fernandez@slcschools.org
Shasta Lawton Art Teacher Shasta Lawton shasta.lawton@slcschools.org
Elizabeth Richardson Office Assistant Elizabeth Richardson elizabeth.richardson@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Counselor Jerly Alcala-Gomez jerly.alcala-gomez@slcschools.org
Tina Misaka Dance Teacher Tina Misaka tina.misaka@slcschools.org
Jasmine Montoya Healthy Living Teacher Jasmine Montoya jasmine.montoya@slcschools.org
Ruth Wells Special Education Assistant Ruth Wells ruth.wells@slcschools.org
Aubrey Passey Kindergarten Assistant Aubrey Passey aubrey.passey@slcschools.org
Daniel Reavis Computer Teacher Daniel Reavis daniel.reavis@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture School Counselor Melissa Glad melissa.glad@slcschools.org
Karina Gutierrez-Bowles Intervention 3-5 Karina Gutierrez-Bowles karina.gutierrez-bowles@slcschools.org

© Mountain View Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District