Close

SCC MEETING 3:15 PM

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the 1 Thursday until Thu Jun 07 2018.
Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm
Event Category: 

© Mountain View Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District